Danielle Canada

Naughty By Nature Releasing 20th Anniversary Album


Naughty By Nature Releasing New Album

Grammy award winning hip-hop group Naughty by Nature will release the long awaited 20th anniversary album Anthem Inc. on December 6th.
The new project comes at the hands of indie label Entertainment One and will include re-recorded, 20th renditions of their classics including “O.P.P.” and “Hip Hop Hooray” as well as unheard tracks written and recorded over the last year.
Three tracks will be exclusive to the Best Buy Deluxe Edition and iTunes will offer three exclusive bonus instrumentals.
Their new single is titled “Perfect Party” and features R&B artist Joe.
Also on the album is their longtime friend and mentor Queen Latifah.
This is the first Naughty by Nature release featuring all three members- Treach, Vin Rock and Kay Gee – since 1999’s Nineteen Naughty Nine: Nature’s Fury.

Check out Naughty By Nature’s Anthem Inc. tracklisting below.
Anthem Inc. Intro
Naughty Nation
Throw It Up CD feat. Tah G Ali
I Gotta Lotta
Perfect Party feat. Joe
Flags feat. Jaheim & Balewa Muhammad
Name Game (Remember) feat. Kate Nauta
Lovin’ U More feat. Queen Latifah
Gunz & Butta feat. Du It All, Black, Dueja & B. Wells
I Know What It’s Like
Ride #
Impeach The Planet feat. Du It All, Black & Fam
Doozit feat. Syleena Johnson #
Uptown Anthem *
Hip Hop Hooray *
O.P.P. *
Jamboree feat. Rene Neufville (Zhane) * #
Feel Me Flow *
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright *
Perfect Party (Instrumental) +
Name Game (Remember) (Instrumental) +
Lovin’ U More (Instrumental) +

* 20th Anniversary Collector’s Edition
# Best Buy Deluxe Edition Only
+ iTunes Deluxe Edition Only

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: naughty by nature, naughty by nature/ anthem inc.

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment