Danielle Canada

Vado Releases “Slime Flu 2” Tracklisting, Cover Art


Vado Slime Flu 2 Tracklisting

NY rapper Vado is preparing to release his latest mixtape and revealing details on the new project.

The Slime Flu creator will be back with Slime Flu 2 this Friday with features from Fabolous, Jae Millz and Young Chris.

Until its Black Friday release, check out the tracklisting and cover art for Slime Flu 2 below.


1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker

Bonus: Loose Ya Life

Comment Comments: 1 Tags Tags: fabolous, vado, young chris, jae millz, slime flu 2

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • u.n. chris

    dude fire rips every track he on slime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!