The Kid Skoob

Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz Mixtape [Download]

Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz Mixtape


Ash Roth is back with his latest offering, Pabst & Jazz.  As one of Hip Hop’s most slept on MC’s; Ash gives you 16 tracks to change your minds, enlisting the help of A$AP Rocky, Pac Div, Action Bronson, Phil Ade, and more…


Tracklist & Download after the jump…

1. Pabst and Jazz (feat. Hassani Kwess; Kenny Keys) [Prod. Blended Babies]
2. Choices (feat. Action Bronson) [Prod. Blended Babies]
3. In The Kitchen [Prod. Chuck Inglish]
4. Useless (feat. Pac Div) [Prod. Blended Babies]
5. More Cowbell [Prod. Blended Babies]
6. Bastermating (feat. A$AP Twelvy, Chip Tha Ripper, YP) [Prod. Blended Babies and Chuck Inglish]
7. Common Knowledge [Prod. Blended Babies]
8. Golden Midas (feat. Boldy James, Nico Segal; Greg Landfair Jr. of KTD;) [Prod. Blended Babies]
9. Insurance (feat. ZZ Ward, Rockie Fresh, Blu;) [Prod. Blended Babies]
10. Hard Times (feat. Kids These Days, Casie Veggies;) [Prod. Blended Babies]
11. Ampersand [Prod. Blended Babies]
12. Get By (feat. Nico Segal of Kids These Days;) [Prod. Blended Babies]
13. Not Meant 2 Be (feat. Nathan Santos;) [Prod. Blended Babies]
14. Running Away (feat. Nathan Santos;) [Prod. Blended Babies]
15. Charlie Chaplin (feat. Phil Ade’, GLC, Thurz; ) [Prod. Blended Babies]
16. Dope Isht [Prod. 1500 or Nothin]

Download Here

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: action bronson Comment Listens: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment