The Kid Skoob

Killer Mike ft. T.I., Bun B. & Trouble – “Big Beast” [Listen/Download]

Killer Mike brings along T.I., Bun B, and Trouble for his new release, “Big Beast.” Mike and rapper/producer El-P (Company Flow), will be dropping a collaborative project entitled R.A.P. Music (Rebellious African People’s Music), very soon.

Listen and download below.

Download Here

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: t.i., bun b, killer mike Comment Listens: 5

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment