The Kid Skoob

Troy Ave ft. Action Bronson, Mr. Muthaf**kin’ eXquire, Maffew Ragazino & Avon Blocksdale – “Home T.E.A.M.” [Listen/Download]

Troy Ave drops some new music featuring Action Bronson, Mr. Muthaf**kin eXquire, Maffew Ragazino and Avon Blocksdale, with “Home T.E.A.M.” This record can be found on Troy’s Bricks In My Backpack 3: The Harry Powder Trilogy, which drops in March.


Listen and download the DJ Uneek produced “Home T.E.A.M”

Download Here



Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: troy ave Comment Listens: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment