Kazeem Famuyide

Tech N9ne Releases Artwork and Tracklist For Klusterfuk


The eccentric Tech N9ne continues the push the boundaries of the independent MC as he gears up to release his 6 track EP, Klusterfuk. Dropping March 13th, Tech gathers the usual suspects of Wrekonize, Krizz Kaliko, and Aqualeo for this project.

1. Klusterfuk

2. Blur (Feat. Wrekonize)

3. Can’t Stand Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)

4. Ugly Duckling (Feat. Aqualeo)

5. Awkward

6. D.K.N.Y. (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Kanye West’s Fall/Winter 2012 Collection [PHOTOS]

Tahiry’s Smooth Magazine Spread [PHOTOS]

Behind The Scenes Of The 2012 XXL Freshman Cover [PHOTOS]

Diddy & Shyne: ‘Ni**as In Paris – Bad Boy Edition’ [PHOTOS]

Bangin’ Candy: Meet Joe Budden’s New Wifey Dazzle [Photos]

Fat Joe Bombs Lil Wayne’s Crib, With Graffiti [Photos]

That Was Me First: 10 Rappers That Made Hip-Hop History

The Top 10 Hip-Hop Sneakers Of All-Time

Props: HHNM

Photo: Strange Music

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: tech n9ne, strange music, klusterfuk

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment