Argenys Collado

DJ Green Lantern ft. Pusha T, Future & Emilio Rojas – “Fettuccine” [LISTEN/DOWNLOAD]

DJ Green Lantern takes some time off from his insane workload to put together a new mixtape, Invade The Game, in collaboration with Konsole Kingz, and Microsoft Xbox and Sony Playstation 3, too. The first leak is an ode to the Italian dish, and moolah, with verses from Pusha T, Emilio Rojas, and Future, who supplies the hook.

Download and listen to “Fettuccine” below.

[audio dj-green-lantern-ft-future-pusha-t-emilio-rojas-hiphopearly-t12085]

Download Here.


• It Was All Good: 10 Artists That Were Buzzing Last Year, Not So Much Now

• Stop The Madness: 10 Tragic Killings Eerily Similar To Trayvon Martin’s

• Just Because: 10 Hilarious Rick Ross GIFs [PHOTOS]

• Women’s History Month: The 13 Greatest Female MCs Of All Time

• King Magazine Summer 2012 Issue Preview [PHOTOS]

• Hip-Hop Wired Presents: A Tribute To Radio Rants

• Behind The Scenes Of Drake’s Club Paradise Tour [PHOTOS]

• Hip-Hop Wired Presents: A Tribute To BET Uncut

• Bangin’ Candy: Tyga’s Girlfriend Blac Chyna [PHOTOS]

Photo: DJ Green Lantern

Comment Comments: 2 Tags Tags: future, pusha-t Comment Listens: 2

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • Don

    this is iight

  • Don

    this is iight