Kazeem Famuyide

Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Pusha T. and Big Sean – “Mercy” [VIDEO]


The G.O.O.D. music fam of Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Pusha T. and Big Sean drop the official video for the first single off of Cruel Summer. Check out “Mercy” after the jump. 


Dropping Dimes: 10 Facts Revealed During Alleged Drug Kingpin Jimmy Henchman’s Trial

Joe Budden Tweets Pics From Pre-Summer Jam Pool Party [PHOTOS]

10 Reasons Why Hot 97’s Summer Jam Is Rap’s Wrestlemania

Reebok’s Marvel Sneaker Collection [PHOTOS]

Young Jeezy In The Studio With T.I., B.o.B. & More [PHOTOS]

The Simp Files: Rappers Who Famously Feuded Over Chicks

The History Of The YMCMB vs. G.O.O.D. Music Cold War [PHOTOS/VIDEO]

15 Flicks Of Rihanna Kissing People [PHOTOS]

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: kanye west, 2 chainz, big sean, g.o.o.d. music Views Views: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment