Alvin Aqua Blanco

Wiz Khalifa ft. Mac Miller – “Goin’ Places” [LISTEN/DOWNLOAD]

You would think there would be more Wiz Khalifa and Mac Miller collaborations, but they’re a relative rarity. Pittsburgh DJ Fast Eddie dropped a new mixtape, Live From The 412 Volume 5, that features a new to our ears song from Wiz called “Goin’ Places” featuring his fellow Rostrum Records artist. Be warned that the tune cuts off kind of abruptly and you’re guess on where this record is supposed to or was supposed to land is as good as ours.

Wiz Khalifa’s new album, O.N.I.F.C., is due out on September 18th, while Mac has a forthcoming EP project with Pharrell Williams called Pink Slime, out later this year, we guess.

Listen to and download “Goin’ Places” after the break.

Download: Wiz Khalifa ft. Mac Miller – “Goin’ Places” 


• Bangin Candy: Dominican Snack Box “Sweet Suleika” [PHOTOS]

• Wired 25: The 25 Best Hip-Hop Albums And Mixtapes Of 2012 So Far

• The 10 Best GIF’s From 2 Chainz and Kanye West’s “Birthday Song” [PHOTOS]

• Chris Lighty: A Timeline Of Accomplishments [PHOTOS]

• A Look At Hurricane Katrina, 7 Years Later [PHOTOS]

• What A Thug About: 5 Examples Of Beanie Sigel’s Legal Struggles

• The 23 Best Rapper Cameos In Cartoons [PHOTOS]

Photo: Rostrum Records

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: listen, download Comment Listens: 1

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment