Kazeem Famuyide

Joe Budden Tags Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & More For No Love Lost


Joe Budden follows the familiar yet effective pattern of dropping a new album after a VH1 show.

Shortly after (or during) his season of Love & Hip-Hop: New York,  Joey Jumpoff will be dropping No Love Lost  on E1 records that will feature a bevy of artists. This will follow his previous efforts including his mixtape, A Loose Quarter as well as the previous Slaughterhouse album that came out on Shady Records.

Aside from “She Don’t Put It Down” featuring Lil Wayne and Tank, Joey also calls on the likes of Kirko Bangz, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Emanny, Slaughterhouse, Kobe, Juicy J, Lloyd Banks, Omarion, Fabolous and Twista for his new album.

Get a look at the full tracklist after the artwork and listen to some snippets from the album as well.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)

Photo: Stephen Knight

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: wiz khalifa, french montana, fabolous, juicy j, joe budden

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment