Alvin Aqua Blanco

French Montana – “Ain’t Worried About Nothin’” [LISTEN]

French Montana drops his latest single, “Ain’t Worried About Nothin’,” which surprisingly to most doesn’t feature any guest artists.

The Bronx by way of Morocco rapper flips a repetitive hook like a poor man’s Chief Keef with with a little sprinkling of Future styled, Auto Tune assisted struggle crooning in the mix. But, he gets props for shouting out East Tremont and Castle Hill, though (Note: That’s for The Bronx heads).

While the Coke Boy may be riding for self on his new single, the album is still jam packed with features. The updated tracklist (see below), reveals contributions from Snoop Dogg (“F-ckk What Happens Tonight”), Raekwon (” We Go Where Ever We Want”, Diddy (“Ballin Out”), The Weeknd (“Gifted”) and more. That’s not to mention previous singles that included Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and more, that made the cut. Also, as previously touted, Max B makes an appearance on the opening track, titled “Once In A While.”

Excuse My French is due in stores May 21. Listen to “Ain’t Worried About Nothin'” below.

Will you be copping Excuse My French? Let us know in the comments.


01 Once In a While f. Max B
02 Trap House f. Birdman & Rick Ross
03 Ain’t Worried About Nothin’
04 Paranoid f. C.A.S.H.
05 When I Want
06 F-ckk What Happens Tonight f. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface
07 Gifted f. The Weeknd
08 Ballin Out f. Jeremih & Diddy
09 I Told Em
10 Pop That f. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne
11 Freaks f. Nicki Minaj
12 We Go Where Ever We Want f. Ne-Yo & Raekwon
13 Bust It Open
14 Drink Freely f. Rico Love
15 Throw It In the Bag f. Chinx Drugz
16 Marble Floors f. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
17 Ocho Cinco f. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy
18 If I Die

Photo: Interscope

Comment Comments: 1 Tags Tags: listen, french montana Comment Listens: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • Tone4916

    First! Goes tho!!