Chris Thomas

John Legend – Love In The Future Album Cover & Tracklist [PHOTO]


John Legend is gearing up to release his new album Love In The Future September 3. Having already debuted three tracks —the Rick Ross-assisted “Who Do We Think We Are,” “The Beginning” and “Made To Love”— the Grammy winner returns with the project’s album cover and tracklist.

With that, we now know that the LP dons 16 tracks (20 on the deluxe version). Aside from the Bawse, Legend kept the feature appearances limited to his artist Stacy Barthe and multi-platinum British artist Seal. The latter appears on a bonus song called “We Loved It.”

Check below to see Legend’s artwork and full tracklist for Love In The Future.


1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning…
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):

17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Ft. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

Photo: Power 105.1

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: photo, john legend, tracklist, love in the future

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment