Trent Clark

Pharoahe Monch – PTSD Album Cover x Tracklist x Album Trailer [VIDEO]



1. “The Recollection Facility” (Prod. By Pharoahe Monch)
2. “Times2” (Prod. By Marco Polo)
3. “Losing My Mind” f/ deNaUn (Prod. By Jesse West)
4. “Heroin Addict” (Prod. By Pharoahe Monch)
5. “Damage” (Prod. By Lee Stone)
6. “Bad M.F.”
7. “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (Prod. By Pharoahe Monch)
8. “Rapid Eye Movement” f/ Black Thought (Prod. By Marco Polo)
9. “Scream” (Prod. By Quelle Chris)
10. “SideFX”f/ Dr. Pete (Prod. By Pharoahe Monch)
11. “The Jungle” (Prod. By Marco Polo)
12. “Broken Again” (Prod. By The Lion Share Music Group)
13. “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(Prod. By Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)
14. “Dream” f/ Talib Kweli (Prod. By Lee Stone)
15. “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (Prod. By Pharoahe Monch)
16. “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” f/ The Stepkids (Prod. By The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)
17. “Stand Your Ground”f/ Vernon Reid (Prod. By Lee Stone) (Digital Bonus Track)

1 2 3
Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: pharoahe monch, tracklists Views Views: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment