Chris Thomas

Freddie Gibbs & The Worlds Freshest Unveil The Tonite Show Album Cover & Tracklist [PHOTO]


While riding the high of the critically acclaimed Piñata LP, it appears that Freddie Gibbs’ collaborative efforts won’t conclude with Madlib. Today, the rapper announced a new project with The Worlds Freshest (aka DJ Fresh) titled The Tonite Show.

Gangsta Gibb’s last body of work had Madlib’s soulful touch, which is a far departure from his normal sound. Without that backing on the production tip, we’re interested in seeing where the MC takes the music this time around. But for now, we only know of the guest features, which includes E-40, Problem, Sir Michael Rocks, Trae The Truth, Yukmouth, and more.

Peep the official artwork and tracklist for this edition of The Tonite Show series below. Let us know if you’re excited for another Freddie Gibbs body of work in the comments.


1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollars (feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)
10. Outro


Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: freddie gibbs, tracklist, the tonite show

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment