Alvin Aqua Blanco

Mac Miller – Faces Mixtape [DOWNLOAD]

Today (May 11) is Mother’s Day and Mac Miller celebrated by dropping off a new mixtape titled Faces.

The 24-track project was made available via, at the cost of making a sandwich. No worries; it’s free, besides the cost of submitting your e-mail. 

Guest appearances include  Earl Sweatshirt , ScHoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Rick Ross and more.

Listen to and download Faces below.

Mac Miller – Faces (Tracklisting):

1. “Inside Outside”
2. “Here We Go”
3. “Friends” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. “Angel Dust”
5. “Malibu”
6. “What Do You Do” (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. “It Just Doesn’t Matter”
8. “Therapy”
9. “Polo Jeans” (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. “Happy Birthday”
11. “Wedding”
12. “Funeral”
13. “Diablo”
14. “Ave Maria”
15. “55″
16. “San Francisco”
17. “Colors and Shapes”
18. “Insomniak” (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. “Uber” (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. “Rain” (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. “Apparition”
22. “Thumbalina”
23. “New Faces v2′ (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
24. “Grand Finale”

[Spotted at Miss Info]


Photo: Instagram

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: mixtapes Comment Listens: 14

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment