Trent Clark

Cam’ron – 1st Of The Month Vol. 1 Artwork & Tracklist [Photo]


Cam’ron already gave us the inside scoop on the rollout of his 1st of the Month EP series and now Killa fans are seeing it with their own two eyes.

The first of six of the Harlem champion’s quick-hitters is still a couple of weeks from its July 2 release date but is already getting the drop on the competition by available for digital pre-order. Future installments are slated to have appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, and Wiz Khalifa but Vol. 1 is mostly that tried and true Mr. Giles grit.

Fans who have been patiently waiting for such an announcement can take solace in knowing that the giant spoon of Empire Marketing will leave them stuffed and full. Following the release of the EPs will be a 30-minute mini movie and two full length albums. If you still manage to be hungry, visit his restaurant with Dame Dash.

Peep the first installment’s tracklist and cover below and don’t forget to put your money down to cop. This cycle of Killa Season will last until December.


01. Other Side (feat. Sen City)
02. Talk About It
03. Funeral
04. Put It In The Sky (feat. UN KASA)
05. Homicide

Photo: Instagram/Cam’ron

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: first of the month

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment