Trent Clark

DJ Mustard Grabs Lil Wayne, YG, Jeezy & More For Debut Album 10 Summers [Photo]



01. Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ
02. Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee
03. Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ
04. No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
05. Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti
06. Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz
07. Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
08. Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank
09. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii

1 2
Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: yg, dj mustard, album covers, tracklists Views Views: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment