Trent Clark

Rittz Announces Sophomore Album, Drops “Turn Down” [VIDEO]



1. “Intro” (Produced by Corbin King)
2. “Explode” (Produced by Five Points Music Group)
3. “Turn Down” (Produced by Lifted)
4. “Crown Royal” (Produced by Seven)
5. “LAF” (Produced by Matic Lee)
6. “Bounce” Feat. Twista (Produced by Lifted)
7. “Living A Dream” Feat. Trae Tha Truth (Produced by Seven)
8. “In My Zone” Feat. Mike Posner and B.o.B. (Best Kept Secret)
9. “Call 911” (Produced The Avengerz)
10. “Basket Case” (Produced by Reklis Beatz)
11. “Profit” Feat. Yelawolf and Shawty Fatt (Produced by WLPWR)
12. “Going Through Hell” Feat. Mike Posner (Produced Best Kept Secret)
13. “Wish You Could” (Produced by Seven)
14. “Blow” ( Produced by Kato)
15. “White Rapper” (Produced by Track Bangas)
16. “Turning Up The Bottle” (Produced by T. Stoner)

Pre-order on iTunes here.

1 2
Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: rittz, strange music Views Views: 1

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment