Alvin Aqua Blanco

Drake Got A ‘More Life’ Flower Tattoo On His Arm

 

Drake is highly self-aware. The 6 God got a tattoo of a flower with a bee inside of it on his arm. 

Being that Drizzy isn’t the hardest rapper out, the jokes write themselves. More importantly, the 6 God’s new project, a “playlist” titled More Life, is due out today (March 18).

The same bee motif is seen on Instagram post promoting his OVO Sound radio episode where the new music is scheduled to premiere.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 39 with @champagnepapi & @oliverelkhatib (@octoberfirm) tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic 🌺

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Tattoo artist Niki Norberg hooked up the new ink.

🇸🇪🇨🇦 "More Life" 🌸🐝@champagnepapi #bishoprotary #nocturnalink #inkeeze #radiantcolorsink #morelife

A post shared by Art👈🏼 Tattoo👈🏼Laser👈🏼 (@niki23gtr) on

[H/T HHNM]

Photo: Instagram

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: drake

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

>