After much hype, the “playlist” known as More Life, courtesy of Drake, is finally here.

To commemorate the new project Drizzy got a soft as baby sh*t tattoo of a flower with a bee beside it on his arm.

While most men will clown the 6 God for his brand new tattoo (remember the slander that Game got for the butterfly on his face?), this will no doubt lead Drake to even more sexual conquests. Not that he needed the extra help.

Listen to the stream on below and sound off with your thoughts in the comments.

Drake – More Life (Tracklisting):

1. “Free Smoke” (prod. by Boi-1da & Allen Ritter)

2. “No Long Talk” (Feat. Giggs) (prod. by Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)

3. “Passionfruit” (prod. by Nana Rogues)

4. “Jorja Interlude” (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib)

5. “Get It Together” (Feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) (prod. by Nineteen85, Noah “40” Shebib & STWO)

6. “Madiba Riddim” (prod. by Frank Dukes & Nineteen85)

7. “Blem” (prod. by T-Minus)

8. “4422” (Feat. Sampha) (prod. by FrancisGotHeat)

9. “Gyalchester” (prod. by iBeatz)

10. “Skepta Interlude” (Feat. Skepta)

11. “Portland” (Feat. Quavo & Travi$ Scott) (prod. by Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)

12. “Sacrifices” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug) (prod. by T-Minus)

13. “Nothings Into Somethings” (prod. by G. Ry & Wallis Lane)

14. “Teenage Fever” (prod. by Hagler)

15. “KMT” (Feat. Giggs) (prod. by Ness & Chef Pasquale)

16. “Lose You” (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib)

17. “Can’t Have Everything” (prod. by Jazzfeezy & Steve Samson)

18. “Glow” (Feat. Kanye West) (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Kanye West & Noah Goldstein)

19. “Since Way Back” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (prod. G. Ry, PartyNextDoor & Noah “40” Shebib)

20. “Fake Love” (prod. by Vinylz & Frank Dukes)

21. “Ice Melts” (Feat. Young Thug) (prod, by Supah Mario)

22. “Do Not Disturb” (prod. by Boi-1da, Allen Ritter)

Image: Instagram

comments – add yours