Leave a comment

JAY-Z has a hit album, so JAY-Z is going on tour. Today (July 10), Hova announced the 4:44 Tour that will find him on the road starting in October throughout the end of the year. 

The nationwide tour is put on with Live Nation, obviously, and kicks off in Anaheim on Oct. 27 at the Honda Center. It will then hit cities like Phoenix, Dallas, Miami, Atlanta and Oakland before coming to close in Los Angeles on Dec. 21 at The Forum.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, July 14 at 10 am. However, TIDAL members will be granted access to a presale beginning starting Monday, July 10 at 12:00 pm ET—details can be found at Sprint.TIDAL.com.

Also, if your rolling with Citibank, Citi® cardmembers can cop tickets starting Monday, July 10 at noon until Thursday, July 13 at 10:00 pm through Citi’s Private Pass® program—www.citiprivatepass.com.

Jay-Z’s 4:44 album is already certified platinum. See the full list of dates for the 4:44 Tour below.

Don’t expect the tickets to last.

4:44 TOUR ITINERARY

 

Friday, October 27
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center
Saturday, October 28
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11
Orlando, FL
Amway Center
Sunday, November 12
Miami, FL
American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16
Charlotte, NC
Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18
Detroit, MI
Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25
Boston, MA
TD Garden
Sunday, November 26
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29
Washington, DC
Verizon Center
Saturday, December 2
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5
Chicago, IL
United Center
Wednesday, December 6
Lincoln, NE
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Monday, December 11
Vancouver, BC
Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13
Seattle, WA
KeyArena
Thursday, December 14
Portland, OR
Moda Center
Saturday, December 16
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19
San Diego, CA
Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum

Photo: WENN.com

MORE FROM HIP-HOP WIRED
comments – Add Yours
FROM SITES WE LOVE