Danielle Canada

Lil Wayne’s “I Am Not A Human Being” Cover, Tracklisting Revealed


The album cover and tracklisting for Lil Wayne’s upcoming release has hit the net.

As previously reported, Wayne is set to release his new EP I Am Not A Human Being on his birthday ,September 27, as a prelude to The Carter IV.

The project features his Young Money hometeam of Drake, Nicki Minaj, Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda.

Following its release, The Carter IV will drop November 8, the same day he’s released from prison.

Check out the cover and tracklisting below.

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Comment Comments: 2 Tags Tags: lil wayne album, the carter 4, the carter iv

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • BobTyranT

    N*ggaz thinkin they martians, than send em 2 outerspace….I believe that lean has finally seeped into dis fool’s brain lol First he’s a Blood (right) now he’s E.T. tsk These are our role models? Bring on Malcolm X! For real doe, dude iz on sum snake Shyte, believe it or not there’s a method to his madness. Aliens are here already and only a chosen few in that elite group know about them…and that there’s no such thing as aliens at all…but demons that are up to their old tricks 🙂 Look it up! Youtube Killuminati: 2Pac Exposes The Illuminati…then Youtube BobTyranT gyeah!

  • Carmen B

    Ofcourse he’s not a human being, he’s a demon and now he’s revealing his true nature;so please be careful of his music;its demonic!!!!