Kanye West Connects With Mos Def & Reveals Tracklisting For New Album [Audio]


Kanye West – Don’t Look Down (feat. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean)

The track listing for Kanye’s new album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy has been revealed as well.

The album drops November 22nd.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now

Comment Comments: 5 Tags Tags: kanye west, mos def

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • cq

    im MOS DEF getn dat cd..gona b a classic!!!

  • Instant Classic!!! Easily Album of the Year!!!


  • mohammed

    I love Mos Def and I am going to buy 2 copies of this cd 1 for my car and the other 4 listening in my house .

  • Sanka

    Hello people Mos Def is not on track listing above. And what’s up with Consequence not being on Good Music when people was asking him if Pusha T was going to be on the label. What way to do a friend at lest explain the reason why he’s not on the label the public.

  • mohammed

    I’m referring to the track ..don’t look down . I know mos def isn’t going to be on the album but nonetheless Imma still cop 2