Miss Ls

Ginuwine Reveals Album Track List and Artwork For New Album "Elgin"


Ginuwine’s Elgin Tracklisting & Artwork

Ginuwine has unleashed the artwork and track list for his seventh studio album titled Elgin, after his government name.

The album is set to release on February 15th, with his first single being “What Could’ve Been.”

Elgin will include guest feature from Trina, and is executive produced by Bryan Michael Cox.

1. Heaven
2. Break
3. What Could Have Been
4. Drink of Choice
5. Why We’re Fighting
6. Body
7. Batteries Ft. Trina
8. Kidnapped
9. How Does Your Heart Forget
10. First Time
11. Frozen
12. Busy
13. Batteries Remix
14. First Time Remix



Maliah Michel Stretches 4 Play [Video]

Lloyd Banks Talks HFM2, 50 Cent, Tax Troubles, Beef & More [Video]

Lil’ Kim Explains Keyshia Cole Diss: “I Would Have Never Let Anyone Catch Wreck On Her On My Track”

Willow Smith “Whip My Hair” Official Remix Feat. Tinie Tempah [Audio]

Comment Comments: 1 Tags Tags: artwork, track list, ginuwine

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment