Randy Roper

Big Sean Releases "Finally Famous" Album Tracklist


Big Sean’s Finally Famous Tracklist

The tracklisting for Big Sean’s long-awaited debut album, Finally Famous, was released today.

The album, which is scheduled to be released on June 28th, is set to feature Kanye West, Chris Brown, Roscoe Dash, John Legend, Wiz Khalifa, Chiddy Bang, The Dream, Dwele and Rick Ross.

Chicago producer No I.D. handles the bulk of the production for the album, which also features production by The Neptunes, Boi-1da, Xaphoon Jones and Exile.
Scroll down for a look at the album’s artwork and tracklist.

1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

Also, a Big Sean album listening event was held in New York last night, take a look at video footage and pictures from the event here.

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: kanye west, hip hop news, big sean, g.o.o.d. music

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment


    Ni**as is sleepin on big sean, he fu*kin ova alotta these new cats FA REEEEAL