HipHopWired Featured Video

Mike Posner is back with a new mixtape, this time hosted by DJ Don Cannon.

The Duke University grad has teamed up with Twista, Big K.R.I.T., Casey Veggies and Machine Gun Kelly for The Layover.

Check out his tracklisting and download link below.

1. The Layover ft. Don Cannon

2. Wonderwall ft. Big K.R.I.T. (Drive to This)

3. Shut Up ft. Rusko (Drive to This)

4. Henny & Purple ft. Slim Thug (Smoke & Drive to This)

5. Looks Like S*x [Snippet] (Pull a Bad Itchbay to This)

6. Rocket Man ft. Bun B (Fly to This)

7. Blackout Remix (Pre-Game to This)

8. Hey Lady ft. Twista (Fawk to This)

9. Marauder Music ft. Blackbear (Drive in the Dark to This)

10. Long Time (Vibe to This)

11. They Call Me ft. Bei Maejor (Ride to This)

12. 21 Days (Chill to This)

13. Attitdues ft. Casey Veggies (Blaze to This)

14. Traveling Man (Reminisce to This)

15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) ft. Machine Gun Kelly (Rage To This)

16. Room 925 ft. Cyhi Da Prynce (Fawk to This)

17. Mittens Up ft. Elzhi & Dusty McFly (Represent Your Isht to This)

18. A Perfect Mess (Think to This)

19. Rolling in the Deep (Fall Asleep to This)

20. The Scientist (Fall Asleep to This)

21. Echo ft. Michael Franti and rjd2 (Fall Asleep to This)

Download here