HipHopWired Featured Video

Apple’s been thinking of new ways to bring unique applications to I-Phones everywhere. First there was T Pain, with his “I am T-Pain” app which allows users to resurrect auto tune and record their own versions of Teddy Pain’s biggest hits. Now the latest in Hip-Hop to have an I-Phone application deemed in their honor is none other than the man that put crunk on the map, Lil Jon. Lil Jon’s application for the cell phone is called “Lil Jon: The Official Soundboard” and features sound bites of some of his signature catch phrases.

Users can hear the King of Crunk say “What,” “Okay” and “Yeah” as well as clips from his songs, “Bia Bia” and “Get Low.”

I swear I can’t make this up.

The “Lil Jon: The Official Soundboard” app is available for $0.99 in the app store.

The 17 sound bites included are as follows:

1. Bend Over

2. Bia Bia

3. Do It All By Yourself

4. Get Low

5. Hey

6. I Dont Give A What

7. Ladies To The Dance Floor

8. Lets Do It

9. Lets Get It Crunk

10. Okay

11. Patron Tequila

12. Put Cha Hands Up

13. Shots

14. Snap Ya Fingas

15. Throw It Up

16. What

17. Yeah

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...