HipHopWired Featured Video

A lot is going on with the Odd Future camp. After dropping a visual to their latest single “Rella,” the crew previewed their new sketch comedy show “Loiter Squad” and has now released the tracklist and artwork for their upcoming project, The Odd Future Tape, Vol. 2. 

01 Hi.

02 Beyotches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]

03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]

04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]

05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]

06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]

07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]

08 50 [ft. MellowHype]

09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]

10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]

11 Real Beyotch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]

12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]

13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]

14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]

15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]

16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]

17 We Got Beyotches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]

18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]

Photo: YouTube