HipHopWired Featured Video

Yelawolf will be dropping the follow up to his Heart Of Dixie street album on November 13th with drummer Travis Barker called Psycho White. After Yela’s health scare early in 2012, he seems to be back on the comeback trail with his second project of the year. Barker and Yelawolf have plans to release “Push ‘Em” as their first single later today which was performed at this year’s Rock The Bells.

The 5-track EP will be available on iTunes. Yelawolf, who is signed to Eminem’s Shady Records by way of Interscope, is embarking on his Slumerican Tour. Hit the jump to check out the impressive artwork for the album as well as the full tracklist for the EP down below.

1. Push ‘Em (feat. Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong)

2. 6 Feet Underground (feat. Tim Armstrong)

3. Funky Isht

4. Whistle Dixie

5. Directors Cut (feat. Michael Myers & Superman)



Chris Brown Says New Neck Tattoo Is A Sugar Skull Not Rihanna [PHOTOS]

Behind The Scenes Of Fat Joe, French Montana & Lil Wayne’s “Yellow Tape” [PHOTOS]

Bangin Candy “Birthday Song’s” Big Booty Girl: Delianna Urena [PHOTOS]

Rick Ross Shoots “Diced Pineapples” Video In Anguilla [PHOTOS]

Bape x UNDFTD x adidas Campus, Stan Smith & ZX 5000

Three 6 Mafia Bring Out Strippers At Supreme NYC Fashion Night Out Party [PHOTOS/VIDEO]

Wired 25: Hip-Hop’s 25 Favorite Athletes

Streets On Fire: 10 Victims Of Chicago’s Violent Murder Spike [PHOTOS]

Photo: yFrog