HipHopWired Featured Video

It’s safe to say that Future is on the list of rappers who reached greater success in this past year. With the Atlanta native’s Honest album on the back burner until 2014, five new tracks that appear on DJ Esco’s No Sleep mixtape take place as the proverbial curtain call to 12 months of consistency.

The project clocks in at 23 songs, and features a list of artists other than Future as well. On it, you’ll find the controversial “Sh!t (Remix),” featuring Drake and Juicy J. Other records feature Yo Gotti, Jim Jones, Young Scooter, Casino, Shy Glizzy, Shad Da God, and more.

There’s some top notch production on the tape from the likes of Mike WiLL Made It, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, and more. Hear it all on DJ Esco’s No Sleep below.

Photo: YouTube