HipHopWired Featured Video

Wiz Khalifa is riding the wave of hit record, “We Dem Boyz” (and a Nas, Rick Ross, and ScHoolboy Q-assisted remix), but there’s a lot more where that came from on his upcoming LP, Blacc Hollywood. Today Amazon unveiled the official tracklist.

The Taylor Gang founder crafted 13 new records, including the aforementioned Detail-produced cut and another called “KK,” featuring Juicy J and Project Pat. Feature wise, Wiz limited guest appearances to those closest to him. That said, Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y, and Chevy Woods, as well as up and comer Ghost Loft are all contributors.

Blacc Hollywood will hit stores on August 19. Peep the tracklist below and leave your thoughts in the comments.

1. Hope f. Ty Dolla $ign
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK f. Project Pat & Juicy J
5. House In The Hills f. Curren$y
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High f. Ghost Loft
11. Still Down f. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Photo: Instagram