HipHopWired Featured Video

As YG revs up the promo for his second album Still Brazy, he has released the title track and tracklisting that features Drake, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle and more.

YG wants to own summer 2016 and he’s making his investments right now. The “Bompton” rapper shared the tracklisting for his new album and it looks like exactly what you would expect from him.

1. Pops Hot Intro

2. Don’t Come to LA (feat. Sad boy, A.D. and Bricc Baby)

3. Who Shot Me?

4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)

5. Twist My Fingaz

6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu and Burnt Out)

7. Gimmie Got Shot

8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)

9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake and Kamaiyah)

10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)

11. Bool, Balm & Bollective

12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses and Jay 305)

13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)

14. Still Brazy

15. FDT (feat. Nipsey Hussle)

16. Blacks and Browns (feat. Sad Boy)

17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Your boy has a song titled “Bool, Balm & Bollective” which is probably the braziest title he’s come up with since “Bicken Back Being Bool.”

YG was feeling so generous last night that he also shared the title track for the album and it’s jammin’. On the track YG opens up about how his life has changed and the adjustments he’s had to make since he’s achieved stardom.

YG’s upcoming show in NYC was cancelled due to the Troy Ave shooting at Irving Plaza but it doesn’t look like it’s stopping him. He is still joining G-Eazy, Logic and Yo Gotti for the Endless Summer tour. Still Brazy is set to be released on June 17.