HipHopWired Featured Video

Beanie Sigel might not have came out of retirement yet (and probably won’t thanks to Meek) but it seems like Lloyd Banks just did. It’s been almost a calendar year since Blue Hefner dropped Halloween Havoc 2 but today the former G-Unit Boy Wonder jumped back on the Hip-Hop scene with the release the DJ Drama helmed All Or Nothing: Live It Up mixtape.

The project is 15 cuts cuts deep and features appearances from G-Unit brethren Tony Yayo, Styles P, Prodigy, and Joe Budden (when did he squash his beef with G-Unit?).

Check out the stream below and let us know if Kanye West was right to call Banks one of the top 5 rappers in the game.


01. Pledge of Allegiance (Prod. By Ty James)

02. Seniorities Feat. Prodigy & Vado (Prod. By Mr Authentic)

03. Bags of Gold (Prod. By Quis Star)

04. Land Of Opportunity Feat. Styles P (Prod. By Mr Authentic)

05. Insomniac (Prod. By HeiroWayne)

06. Work Hard Feat. Tony Yayo (Prod. By Tha Jerm)

07. Do Or Die (Prod. By Doe Pesci)

08. Holy Water (Prod. By Doe Pesci)

09. Reap What You Sow (Prod. By Tha Jerm)

10. Blood Sweat & Tears (Prod. By TyNitty)

11. Transitions Feat. Joe Budden (Prod. By Doe Pesci)

12. Reverse (Prod. By Phil Jackson)

13. Miserable (Prod. By LJ Milan)

14. Bad Weather (Prod. By ProspectBeatz)

15. Price of Life (Prod. By Sean Anderson)