Humanz Tracklist

1. Ascension ft. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite ft. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz ft. Popcaan
4. Momentz ft. De La Soul
5. Submission ft. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. Charger ft. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda ft. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival ft. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out ft. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party ft. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar ft. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money ft. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power ft. Jehnny Beth

Bonus material on Deluxe:
15. The Apprentice ft. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body ft. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape ft. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz ft. Brandon Markell Holme

« Previous page 1 2 3 4 5

Register to Vote
One Vote: Register to Vote