HipHopWired Featured Video

Well that certainly came out of left field.

Seemingly out of nowhere 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin’ dropped a joint album appropriately titled Without Warning.

Guess that guerilla tactic of releasing secret albums is still alive and well in 2017.

Featuring the likes of Quavo (of course) and Travis Scott, Without Warning is 10 cuts deep and bolsters some interesting titles such as “Ghostface Killers,” “Ric Flair Drip,” and “Darth Vader.” When did naming songs after actual people become the thing to do?

Check out the album below and let us know if it’s a heater or yet another swing-and-a-miss for Offset.

Photo: Instagram/MetroBoomin

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links