HipHopWired Featured Video

Long Beach, California emcee Snoop Dogg is finishing up his eleventh solo album, Doggumentary, due for March 28, 2011 release on Doggystyle/Priority/EMI Records.

The veteran is promoting his album through the Get Wet Tour, taking its name from the Snoop track recently given as bachelor party gift to England’s Prince William.

The album will have many features from a variety of artists including Bootsy Collins, R.Kelly, Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye West, T-Pain and more.

Peep the tracklist below and let us know which track looks most appealing to you!

Also catch Snoop on his last tour date February 25th in Morgantown, WV.

1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)

2. The Way Life Used to Be

3. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)

4. Wonder What It Do

5. My Func House

6. Peer Pressure

7. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)

8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)

9. Boom (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)

10. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)

11. We Rest In Cali

12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)

13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

14. Wet

15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)

16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)

17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)

18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)

19. Raised In Da Hood

20. It’s D Only Thang

21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)