HipHopWired Featured Video

Rock The Bells Lineup Announced

The 2011 lineup for the annual Rock The Bells fest has been announced and includes some of Hip-Hop’s biggest acts.

Taking the stage August 20 in San Bernadino, California when the tour kicks off will be Lauryn Hill who’ll be joined by fellow headliners Erykah Badu and Nas.

Additional performers include Raekwon, Ghostface, Big K.R.I.T., Slaughterhouse and Curren$y.

The Rock The Bells tour dates are below.

8.20 San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater
08.27 Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
09.03 New York, NY – Governor’s Island
09.10 Boston, MA
For more information visit