HipHopWired Featured Video

Lloyd King Of Hearts Official Track List

As Lloyd gear’s up for the release of his fourth studio album with super producer Polow Da Don, we now have a little taste of what we can expect.

Slated for July 5th, the album is packed with A-list features such as Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Andre 3000, Keri Hilson, Trey Songz and more.
1. Intro (MDMA) feat. Game
2. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) feat. Andre 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
3. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones
4. Luv Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Vega
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang!!!! Feat. Titi Boi & Salo
8. Be The One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
9. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angels
12. This Is For My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson & K’naan

The album is currently available for pre-order on