HipHopWired Featured Video

As promised Lil Wayne has delivered his Sorry 4 The Wait mixtape while fans anticipate Tha Carter IV.

The mixtape includes Weezy’s take on Drake’s “Marvins Room” and features collaborations with Gudda Gudda and Lil B.

Tha Carter IV will hit stores August 29.

Check out the tracklisting, cover and download link for Sorry 4 The Wait below.

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ (Freestyle)
3. Throwed Off (Freestyle) feat. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
5. Marvin’s Room (Freeestyle)
6. Sure Thing (Freestyle)
7. Grove St. Party (Freestyle) feat. Lil B
8. Racks (Freestyle)
9. Hands Up (Freestyle)
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)
2.  IDK (Freestyle)

Click Here To Download