Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka ‘Ferrari Boyz’ Album Listening Party

Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame’s Ferrari Boyz, probably the most anticipated 2011 album next to Jay-Z and Kanye’s Watch The Throne, is nearing a release date (sarcastically speaking).

As we count down the days until the album drops on August 9th, here are a few pictures from Gucci & Waka’s Ferrari Boyz album listening party that took place in Atlanta earlier this week.

Also, the tracklisting for Ferrari Boyz is posted below, seeming as though album tracklists are an essential part of Hip-Hop album promotions nowadays.


1. Ferrari Boyz (prod. by Drumma Boy)

2. 15th And The 1st feat. YG Hootie (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

3. Break Her (prod. by Schife)

4. Feed Me feat. Frenchie (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

5. Mud Musik feat. Tity Boy aka 2 Chainz (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

6. In My Business feat. Rocko (prod. by Shawty Redd)

7. My Block (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

8. Young Niggaz (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

9. Suicide Homicide feat. Wooh Da Kid (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

10. I Don’t See U feat. Ice Burgandy (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

11. Pacman (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

12. Stoned (prod. by Shawty Redd)

13. She Be Puttin’ On feat. Slim Dunkin (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)

14. So Many Things (prod. by Fatboi)

15. Too Loyal feat. Slim Dunkin (prod. by Fatboi)

16. What The Hell feat. Rocko (prod. by Drumma Boy)

Peep pics from the Ferrari Boyz album listening event on the next pages.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12Next page »

comments – add yours