HipHopWired Featured Video

The tracklisting for Wale’s upcoming Ambition album has been revealed.

As previously reported, the Maybach Music rapper is planning to release the project November 11 with features from Rick Ross, KiD CuDi, Ne-Yo, Miguel and Meek Mill.

Now with the official tracklisting released, noticeably absent is his song “Bad Girls Club” with J. Cole.

Check out Wale’s Ambition tracklisting below.

Are you going to pick up the project in November?

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links