HipHopWired Featured Video

Kid Cudi Destroys Stage In Australia, Tracklist & Date For WZRD [Video]


Just as we report a G.O.O.D. Music comrade, Kanye West, headlining a show in Australia, we find another destroying one. Kid Cudi decided to show his displeasure with having his set cut short and his mic muted by wrecking the stage, literally. While it’s natural for an artist to be upset, this isn’t the first time Cudder’s lost his cool at a show.

Aside from this fiasco, and a pushbackCudder now has a release date for his new project; the collaborative album with producer Dot Da GeniusWZRD, will be released February 28th.

Video and Tracklist after the jump.


1. The Arrival

2. High Off Life

3. The Dream Time Machine

4. Love Hard

5. Live & Learn

6. Brake

7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie feat. Desire

8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

9. Efflictim

10. The Upper Room