HipHopWired Featured Video

After tackling the Wu Tang Clan classic “C.R.E.A.M.” along with Curren$y, Willie The Kid gives us Dilla Forever. In remembrance of J-Dilla, the Michigan MC releases some of the work they’ve done together, in the form of an 8-track mixtape.

Feb 7th marked the 38th birthday of J.Dilla, who’s legacy continues to live on through his music. Continue for the tracklist and download link.

1. Live at the Regal
2. The Clearing
3. Invisible Rules ft. L.A.D.
4. Superb ft. L.A.D.
5. Its Your World
6. Salma Hayek Flow
7. In The Streets
8. Black Knight ft. L.A.D.

Download Here