HipHopWired Featured Video

The Kickdrums round up a motley crew of A$AP Rocky, Lana Del Rey, Mr. Muthaf****n’ eXquire, Machine Gun Kelly and more for their new mixtape, Follow The Leaders. Check out the download link after the tracklist. 

1. Thieves In The Choir f. Casey Veggies

2. Want My Blood f. DZ Deathrays & Rockie Fresh

3. Ridin’ f. Lana Del Rey & A$AP Rocky

4. My Life f. Machine Gun Kelly

5. Naked

6. The Way It Goes f. Big Pooh (co-prod. Anna Yvette)

7. The Last Goodbye f. YP

8. Lights f. Rebecca Jordan

9. Traces

10. Death Wish f. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Maluca

11. Safer Than Heaven

12. Whatever You’d Like f. Gilbert Forte (co-prod. Sk8beatz)

13. Come Come f. Hot As Sun & Freddie Gibbs

14. Come And Go (Alan Wilkis & The Kickdrums)

Download: The Kickdrums – Follow The Leaders


Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (CD Booklet) [PHOTOS]

Every Jay-Z Magazine Cover, Ever* [PHOTOS]

Converse x Jordan Brand – Limited Edition Commemorative Pack [PHOTOS]

President Barack Obama’s Custom New Balance 990s [PHOTOS]

Track Star Perri Shakes-Drayton Models Nike Women’s Summer 2012 Collection [PHOTOS]

The 10 Most Abused Freestyle Beats Of The Last Ten Years

It Was All Good: 10 Artists That Were Buzzing Last Year, Not So Much Now

Stop The Madness: 10 Tragic Killings Eerily Similar To Trayvon Martin’s

Photo: LiveMixtapes