HipHopWired Featured Video

Queensbridge rapper Prodigy will release his third solo album, H.N.I.C. 3, on July 7th. The project will be dropping on the Mobb Deep rapper’s Infamous Records, which is distributed by Sony/Red Distribution.

H.N.I.C. 3 is 16 tracks will arrive in multiple versions including a Deluxe Version that will feature four bonus tracks and a DVD documentary. Guests included Wiz Khalifa and T.I. with production from the Alchemist and Ty Fyffe. Prodigy is set appear in upcoming episode of MTV’s  Made with Killer Mike on  June 19th. Check out the tracklist and deluxe edition artwork below and the regular edition’s artwork on the next page.



HNIC3 – Track Listing

1 Without Rhyme or Reason prod. by Alchemist

2 Slept On prod. by Alchemist

3 Pretty Thug prod. by Ty Fyffe

4 My Angel feat Willie Taylor of Day 26 prod. by Beat Butcha

5 Co-Pilot feat Wiz Khalifa prod. by The Colombians

6 Live prod. by Alchemist

7 Make It Hot Young L

8 Get Money feat Boogz Boogetz prod. by Young L

9 Life Is What You Make It prod. by S.C.

10 Award Show Life prod. by S.C.

11 Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc prod. by  Sid Roams

12 Skull & Bones prod. by Beat Butcha

13 Smack That B-tch feat Esther Valentino

14 Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony prod. by Ty Fyffe

15 Gangsta Love feat Esther Valentino

16 What’s Happening feat T.I.

Photo: Infamous Records

1 2Next page »