HipHopWired Featured Video

Rihanna has been pretty tight lipped about the upcoming release of her seventh studio album. Unapologetic is due out on November 16th but the only information we have really gotten about it is that her single, “Diamonds,” will be featured on it and she will be going on a 777 promotional tour.

She is also selling a collectors edition of the album that is worth $250. But besides those little details, fans don’t know who we will be featured on the album or how many songs will be on it.

Well, fans today is your lucky day! The artwork and the tracklist for the album has been released and Hip-Hop Wired has it available for you to see!

UPDATE: Eminem, Future and Chris Brown will also be features on Unapologetic. Check out the full tracklist down below.

Checkout the Tracklist and Album Cover after the Jump.


1. Fresh Out the Runway

2. Diamonds

3. Numb – (Feat. Eminem)

4. Pour It Up

5. Loveeeeeee Song – (Feat. Future)

6. Jump

7. Right Now

8. What Now

9. Stay – (Feat. Mikky Ekko)

10. Nobodies Business – (Feat. Chris Brown)

11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary

12. Get It Over With

13. No Love Allowed

14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition

15. Half Of Me

16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)

17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)




Chris Brown Dresses As An Arab Terrorist For Halloween, Angers Just About Everybody [PHOTOS]

Bangin Candy: Caked Out Cuban Stunner Kathy Ferreiro [PHOTOS]

The Aftermath: Hurricane Sandy Ravages East Coast, Millions Left Without Power [PHOTOS]

Behind The Scenes Of Gucci Mane & Rick Ross’ “Respect Me” [PHOTOS]

Bangin Candy: The Return Of Stephanie Monique [PHOTOS]

good kid/m.A.A.d. reactions: The 20 Best Reactions To Kendrick Lamar’s Debut Album

No Church In The Wild: 10 Hip-Hop Moments That Got Religious Folks All Riled Up [GALLERY]

Coon Affiliated: 10 Rap Songs That Set African-Americans Back As A Race

Photo: Rihanna Daily