HipHopWired Featured Video

Up-and-coming New Jersey artist, Pure, drops his anticipated mixtape Let Your Body Talk. 

The R&B singer’s music puts a catchy club twist to his records and broke out big last year with the single “Let Your Body Talk.” If you are familiar with the New Jersey party scene, Pure is a regular to your ears. While the EDM and House music continues to take the country by storm, Jersey’s base-heavy and Baltimore inspired style of music has been a staple in the Garden State for quite some time.

If you recall, released a record a few weeks ago called “Infatuated” featuring Pusha T. It gained amazing traction and was just a prelude to what was to come. With The Venture Brothers handling a bulk of the production, this tape includes the likes of Push, Jae Millz, Bobo, David Rush and many more.

After the artwork, hit the jump to check out the track list and get a download link for Pure’s Let Your Body Talk. 





01. Pure – Intro (0:40)

02. Pure – Bounce (Feat. Jae Millz & Bobo) [Prod. By Jay Hood] (2:59)

03. Pure – Dump Truck [Prod. By DJ Big O] (2:40)

04. Pure – Touch It Bring It [Prod. By Venture Brotherz] (3:14)

05. Pure – Interlude (The Movie) (2:07)

06. Pure – Let Your Body Talk [Prod. By Venture Brotherz] (3:07)

07. Pure – Ooh I Think (Feat. Teach Em) [Prod. By Venture Brotherz] (3:27)

08. Pure – Tootsie Roll [Prod. By DJ Big O] (2:45)

09. Pure – Fell In Love W-a Booty (Feat. Dj Frosty, Lorel, David Rush) [Prod. By Venture Brotherz] (3:18)

10. Pure – Attitude [Prod. By DJ Lil Man & DJ Bake] (2:28)

11. Pure – Interlude (The Birth) (0:34)

12. Pure – Give It All To Me [Prod. By Venture Brotherz] (3:51)

13. Pure – Work It Out [Prod. By Venture Brotherz] (2:57)

14. Pure – Grind [Prod. By DJ Joker] (3:23)

15. Pure – Infatuated (Feat. Pusha T) (2:56)

DOWNLOAD: Pure – Let Your Body Talk

Photo: Venture Brotherz Records