HipHopWired Featured Video

OVO’s PARTYNEXTDOOR drops his self-titled mixtape/free album on schedule. The Ontario native holds the distinction of being the first artist on Drake’s OVO Sound label.

Just 10 songs deeps, the previously release tracks— “Wus Good/Curious,” “Make A Mili,” and the joint that features Drakes, “Over Here”—are all present and accounted for. Even with The Weeknd and Drizzy reportedly back on good terms, PARTYNEXTDOORS’ sounds fits in smoothly with the OVO aesthetics.

Listen to and download PARTYNEXTDOOR below. If the spirit moves, you can still pick it up via iTunes.

Let us know what you think of this new artist and his debut in the comments.


1. Welcome to the Party

2. Wild Bitches

3. Relax With Me

4. Right Now

5. Make A Mil

6. Break From Toronto

7. Tbh

8. Wus Good / Curious

9. Over Here (Feat. Drake)

10. Ballin’

Photo: YouTube