HipHopWired Featured Video

Apparently, Houston rapper Bun B is one to always deliver and give the people what they want with the drop of his recent mixtape “No Mixtape”

Originally meant to be an outlet for a lyrical exercise, Bun dropped freestyle after freestyle over instrumentals such as Jay Z’s “On To the Next One”, USDA’s “Bag Music” and even “Pants On The Ground.

“Pants On The Ground” (Prod. By Double-O of Kidz In The Hall)

As he prepares to release his third studio album Trill OG, this will settle for fans now before the actual album drops in April.

Giving an extra bonus to the fans, the UGK representative also included 5 snippets that will be featured on Trill OG.

Download “No Mixtape” here

1. Intro

2. On To The Next Year

3. Stupid Trill

4. Trill OG

5. 2 Damn Trill

6. Trill Gladiator Snippet

7. No Mixtape

8. Transform Ya

9. One King

10. Don’t Say Shyte

11. Countin’ Money

12. I Went In

13. Adrenaline Rush

14. (2) Dope Boyz

15. Coocoo

16. Greatest of All Time

17. Mr. Hit That Lick

18. Press Play

19. Big package Chaney

20. I Am

21. I Got Cake

22. Play Clothes

23. Bag Music

24. I Made It

25. The Champion

26. Put It Down

27. Outro

Bonus: Pants On The Ground