HipHopWired Featured Video

You’re losing if you haven’t been keeping an ear out for Willie The Kid, who returned with a new project called The Living Daylights. Fellow Grand Rapids, Mich. native, Bronze Nazareth, produced the entire collection.

Listeners receive 13-tracks of straight bars featuring Roc Marciano, Sha Stimuli, Sean Price, Boldy James, Young Dirty Bastard, and more. Willie The Kid built anticipation for his latest by of work by unveiling a mean composition called “Avalon,” co-starring Marciano. The song’s pretty much an accurate depiction of the quality of rhymes and beats to come.

Find the artwork, tracklist, and stream for Willie The Kid and Bronze Nazareth’s The Living Daylights below. Support the cause by purchasing it via iTunes. Give us your thoughts in the comments.

1. “Overture”

2. “Avalon” f/ Roc Marciano

3. “The Blitz” f/ S-Class Sonny

4. “Breakfast In France”

5. “Sweet Sorrow”

6. “The Guilt”

7. “Fucking Blades” f/ L.A.D

8. “Wu Babies” f/ Young Dirty Bastard and Sun God

9. “Ain’t Nothing” f/ Boldy James

10. “Coming From” f/ Bronze Nazareth

11. “Delirium” f/ Sha Stimuli and Sean Price

12. “Ice Cold Guinness” f/ L.A.D

13. “Bless My Food” f/ Tekh Togo

Photo: YouTube